Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Christopher Clarke C.Clarke@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer (research) and Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Mr Robert Consoli R.Consoli@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media/ Programme Leader, BA Digital Design

Professor Joe Cook Joanne.Cook@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Organisational Behaviour/Human Resources Management

Dr Karin Cooper Karin.Cooper@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/Head of Department for Psychological Health, Wellbeing and Social Work

Mr Andrew Cornforth A.Cornforth@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Education and Student Experience

Dr Fernando Correia F.Correia@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer of Sustainable Business Management/ Programme Director of BA Business Management portfolio

Mrs Debbie Crickmore D.J.Crickmore@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Learning Disability and Programme Director for BSc Nursing (Learning Disability)