Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Miss Tracey Heath T.N.Heath@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director (MSc Leadership in Health and Social Care and related programmes)

Dr Dom Henri

Dr Dom Henri D.Henri@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Director of Studies

Dr Liam Herringshaw L.Herringshaw@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Geology / Director of Admissions for Geography, Geology & Environment

Dr Andrew Hicks A.D.Hicks@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Skills Integration Co-ordinator

Dr Andrea Hilton

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Dr Giles Hindle

Dr Giles Hindle Giles.Hindle@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for MSc Business Analytics

Miss Shelley Hindley S.Hindley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education - PGCE Modern Languages/ Module leader for MFL PGCE

Dr Henning Holle H.Holle@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Psychology / Leader of Cognitive and Clinical Neuroscience group ( www.hull.ac.uk/neuroscience )

Professor Lewis Holloway

Professor Lewis Holloway L.Holloway@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Human Geography, Programme Director (BA Geography), Chair of the Faculty of Science and Engineering Ethics Committee

Dr Julie Hope

Dr Julie Hope J.A.Hope@hull.ac.uk
Post Doctoral Research Assistant

Dr Max Hope Max.Hope@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Social Inclusion