Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Amy Skinner A.E.Skinner@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Drama and Theatre Practice

Dr Vicky Skoulou

Dr Vicky Skoulou V.Skoulou@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research in Chemical Engineering ; Senior Lecturer (Assoc. Prof.) in Chemical Engineering-Bioenergy ; PI of the B3: Biomass waste- Bioenergy- Biochars Challenge Group

Mr Andrew Smith A.Smith9@hull.ac.uk
Coordinator, Humber Modern Slavery Partnership

Dr David Smith D.R.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer, Head Tutor for Year 2 (Level 5), and Academic Contact (Grimsby) IFHE Psychology

Mrs Liz Smith Elizabeth.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor � Primary

Mrs Lois Smith Lois.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation/ Undergraduate Student Placement Coordinator

Ms Holly Smith H.Smith2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Course leader English Secondary PGCE/ L&T tutor

Ms Christine Smith

Ms Christine Smith Christine.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Professional Practice Co-ordinator