Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mrs Zoe Wilkes Z.Wilkes@hull.ac.uk
Programme Leader, PGCert Practice Teacher and PGCert Educator in Practice

Dr Sharron Wilkinson

Dr Sharron Wilkinson S.F.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, Postgraduate Taught Programmes (PGT) Education

Dr Mick Wilkinson

Dr Mick Wilkinson M.D.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Modern Slavery, Criminology & Social Justice

Mr Wayne Williams W.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Associate Dean (Student Experience)

Dr Rebecca Williams

Dr Rebecca Williams Rebecca.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer; Associate Dean for Student Experience

Miss Rhona Williams Rhona.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Member of Athena SWAN for the Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr Emma Wolverson E.Wolverson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Ageing and Dementia. MSc Dementia programme co-director.