Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mr Justin Woolliscroft J.Woolliscroft@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for Secondary PGCE

Mr Dan Wray Daniel.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Primary Education

Dr Jane Wray

Dr Jane Wray J.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research, Senior Lecturer in Nursing

Mr David Wright D.F.Wright@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Children's Nursing / Admissions Tutor

Professor Rudi Wurzel

Professor Rudi Wurzel R.K.Wurzel@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Comparative European Politics and Jean Monnet Chair in European Union Studies.

Dr Catherine Wynne C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Postgraduate Taught (English subject group) / Ambassador for the School of Arts FACE Employee Experience

Dr Qin Xiao Q.Xiao@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Finance

Dr Chun Keat Yew

Dr Chun Keat Yew C.Yew@hull.ac.uk
Technology Research Manager, Flood Resilience Innovation Centre

Dr Nigel Young N.A.Young@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Studies/ Deputy Head of Chemistry and Biochemistry/ Industrial Placements Coordinator

Dr James Zborowski J.Zborowski@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film and Television Studies

Dr Sharif Zein S.H.Zein@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Research, Chemical Engineering Department

Dr Margarita Zernova Margarita.Zernova@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Criminology and Programme Director for MA in Criminal Justice and Crime Control