University of Hull logo

Dr Tricia Shaw Patricia.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Academic Lead for Education Studies

Ms Christine Smith Christine.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Professional Practice Co-ordinator

Dr John Smith J.T.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Leader of the MA Collaborative Programme with CLEO in Ireland

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Profile Image

Dr Joanne Traunter j.traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies

Profile Image

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia M.Urbina-Garcia@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Lecturer in Early Childhood

Dr Sharron Wilkinson S.F.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, BA Working with Children, Young People and Families

Profile Image

Dr Peter Williams P.J.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Technology Enhanced Learning