University of Hull logo

Dr Peter Fleming P.Fleming@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Tutor and Clinical Neuropsychologist

Profile Image

Dr Mark Fogarty M.Fogarty@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Faculty Lead for Collaborative Provision

Dr Louise France L.France@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director and Lecturer in Medical and Mechanical Engineering

Mrs Bridget Freer B.Freer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director for MSc Human Resource Management (part-time)

Mr Ray French Ray.French@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Member of the Learning and Teaching Committee

Mrs Louise French Louise.French@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor / Year 3 Undergraduate School Experience Coordinator