University of Hull logo

Professor Martin Goodman M.J.Goodman@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Creative Writing and Director of the Philip Larkin Centre for Poetry and Creative Writing

Profile Image

Dr Prosanta Gope P.Gope@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Computer Science (Cyber Security)

Dr Richard Gorski R.C.Gorski@hull.ac.uk
Philip Nicholas Senior Lecturer in Maritime History/ Head of History Subject Group

Dr Moira Graham M.Graham2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Public Health / Graduate Research Director in the School of Health and Social Work

Mrs Lesley Gratrix L.Gratrix@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Adult Nursing/ BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing (Apprenticeships)

Profile Image

Dr Simon Green S.T.Green@hull.ac.uk
Associate Dean for Research / Reader in Criminology