University of Hull logo

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ PGR Coordinator (Education)

Dr Sandra Jones S.A.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science

Dr Huw Jones Huw.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Biochemistry

Profile Image

Mrs Catriona Jones C.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Maternal and Reproductive Health/ Lecturer in Midwifery

Dr Bethan Jones B.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme leader for BA English with Foundation Year.

Dr Luke Jones Jonzon L.K.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching/ Collaborative provision - academic contact for local partner colleges