University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z d


Professor Carl Redshaw C.Redshaw@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry and REF Lead for Chemistry

Dr Jane Reed J.M.Reed@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physical Geography

Professor Marie Reid M.Reid@hull.ac.uk
Professor/ Director of MSc Clinical Applications of Psychology/ Athena Swan lead for Psychology

Mr Graeme Reid G.C.Reid@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director for Accounting and Finance

Dr Alejandro Riberi A.Riberi@hull.ac.uk
Role Lecturer in Latin American Studies, C�mara de Comercio de Madrid exam coordinator and Extension Requests Officer for Modern Languages

Dr David Richards David.Richards@hull.ac.uk
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Enterprise