Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Jo Beckett

Dr Jo Beckett Jo.Beckett@hull.ac.uk
Research Tutor and Principal Clinical Psychologist

Dr Matt Beech

Dr Matt Beech M.Beech@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Politics and Director of the Centre for British Politics

Dr David Benoit

Dr David Benoit D.Benoit@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Physics and Astrochemistry

Mr John Bernasconi

Mr John Bernasconi J.G.Bernasconi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Fine Art/ Director of the University Art Collection/ Member of Senate/ Member of the Ferens Fine Art Committee and the Faculty Board

Mr Gavin Betts

Mr Gavin Betts G.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Systems Thinking/ Director of Student Experience/ Academic Contact - Collaborative Partner Provision

Ms Pip Betts

Ms Pip Betts Pip.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Project Manager - Flood Resilience Innovation Centre

Dr Kaushal Bhavsar

Dr Kaushal Bhavsar K.Bhavsar@hull.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Researcher in Offshore Renewable Energy

Dr Christian Billing

Dr Christian Billing C.M.Billing@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Drama, Director of Research (School of the Arts)

Ms Joanne Black

Ms Joanne Black Joanne.Black@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director for MSc Nutrition and Dietetics (pre-reg)