Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All People (761)

Profile image of Dr Jo Beckett

Dr Jo Beckett Jo.Beckett@hull.ac.uk
Research Tutor and Principal Clinical Psychologist

Profile image of Dr Matt Beech

Dr Matt Beech M.Beech@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Politics and Director of the Centre for British Politics

Profile image of Dr Pedro Beltran-Alvarez

Dr Pedro Beltran-Alvarez P.Beltran-Alvarez@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Health and Climate Change and Programme co-Director of the MSc Health and Climate Change

Profile image of Dr David Benoit

Dr David Benoit D.Benoit@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Physics and Astrochemistry

Profile image of Mr John Bernasconi

Mr John Bernasconi J.G.Bernasconi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Fine Art/ Director of the University Art Collection/ Member of Senate/ Member of the Ferens Fine Art Committee and the Faculty Board

Profile image of Dr Kaushal Bhavsar

Dr Kaushal Bhavsar K.Bhavsar@hull.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Researcher in Offshore Renewable Energy

Profile image of Dr Christian Billing

Dr Christian Billing C.M.Billing@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Drama, Director of Research (School of the Arts)

Profile image of Ms Amy Bilton

Ms Amy Bilton A.E.Bilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Business Development Lead