University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mr Steve Barnard Steve.Barnard@hull.ac.uk
Marine Policy Specialist, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies (IECS)

Dr Matthew Barnard M.Barnard@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA Creative Music Technology

Dr John Bennett J.Bennett@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Programme Director, BA (Hons) Learning and Teaching (Primary QTS)

Profile Image

Dr David Benoit D.Benoit@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Molecular Physics and Astrochemistry

Mr John Bernasconi J.G.Bernasconi@hull.ac.uk
Director of Fine Art/ Director of the University Art Collection/ Member of Senate/ Member of the Ferens Fine Art Committee and the Faculty Board

Mr Gavin Betts G.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Systems Thinking/ Director of Student Experience/ Academic Contact - Collaborative Partner Provision