Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr John Toner John.Toner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Performance

Mrs Sharon Towse S.Towse@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Course Leader for BA Early Childhood Studies Foundation Year

Dr Jo Traunter

Dr Jo Traunter J.Traunter@hull.ac.uk
Head of Subject for Education, Childhood and Youth Studies

Dr Steve Trotter S.D.Trotter@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Learning and Teaching for the Business School

Ms Jane Tyler

Ms Jane Tyler J.Tyler@hull.ac.uk
Midwifery Lecturer, Admissions Lead, Professional Midwifery Advocate

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia

Dr Angel Urbina Garcia M.Urbina-Garcia@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes and Lecturer in Early Childhood

Dr Sabine Vanacker S.A.Vanacker@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Assessments Co-ordinator, English / Exchange Students Co-ordinator, English

Dr Colin Veach C.Veach@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medieval History

Professor Gonzalo Villalta Puig G.Villalta.Puig@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Law and The University of Hull Chair in the Law of Economic Integration/ Head of School