Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Alastair Ward

Dr Alastair Ward A.I.Ward@hull.ac.uk
Head of Department, Biological and Marine Sciences

Ms Sandra Ward Sandra.Ward@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Operating Department Practice

Mrs Liz Wells

Mrs Liz Wells Liz.Wells@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics

Dr John Whelan

Dr John Whelan John.Whelan@hull.ac.uk
Director of Studies, Senior Lecturer

Ms Linda Whicker L.Whicker@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr Chris Wilcox C.Wilcox@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation and Biomechanics and Programme Director for Sport Rehabilitation

Mrs Zoe Wilkes Z.Wilkes@hull.ac.uk
Programme Leader, PGCert Practice Teacher and PGCert Educator in Practice