Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Emma Wolverson

Dr Emma Wolverson E.Wolverson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Ageing and Dementia. MSc Dementia programme co-director.

Mr Dan Wray Daniel.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Primary Education

Dr Jane Wray

Dr Jane Wray J.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Nursing, Senior Clinical Nurse Advisor NHSEI

Professor Rudi Wurzel

Professor Rudi Wurzel R.K.Wurzel@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Comparative European Politics and Jean Monnet Chair in European Union Studies.

Dr Catherine Wynne

Dr Catherine Wynne C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Victorian and Early Twentieth-Century Literature and Visual Culture

Dr Qin Xiao Q.Xiao@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Finance

Dr Jie Yang

Dr Jie Yang Jie.Yang@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Applied Mathematics