University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mrs Suzi Storr S.Storr@hull.ac.uk
Partnership Area Tutor � Primary ITE and School Experience Co-ordinator - Year 2 Undergraduate

Dr Daniel Stratton D.Stratton@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Director of Studies for Forensic Science / Module Leader for Molecular Cell Biology

Profile Image

Dr Flavia Swan F.Swan@hull.ac.uk
Research fellow in cancer rehabilitation

Dr Raymond Swaray R.Swaray@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in Economics

Mrs Jayne Taghzouit J.Taghzouit@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director BSc (Hons.) Nursing Apprenticeship Programmes

Ms Cristina Talens C.Talens@hull.ac.uk
Director of Modern Slavery Risk Assessments/ Head of Business Risk Assessment Services

Professor Jane Thomas J.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Victorian and Early 20th Century Literature/ Head of Subject for English and Creative Writing

Dr Robert Thomas R.E.Thomas@hull.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Geomorphology and Flood Risk