Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Mr Jason Hayhurst

Mr Jason Hayhurst J.Hayhurst@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media and Subject Lead for Screen

Dr Ben Kolosz

Dr Ben Kolosz B.W.Kolosz@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Renewable Energy and Carbon Removal

Professor Briony McDonagh

Professor Briony McDonagh B.McDonagh@hull.ac.uk
Director of the Doctoral College & Professor of Environmental Humanities, Energy & Environment Institute

Professor Adam Nicholls

Professor Adam Nicholls A.Nicholls@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Psychology/ Leader of the Sport Psychology and Coaching Group

Professor John Saxton

Professor John Saxton John.Saxton@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Clinical Exercise Physiology and Acting Head of School

Dr Sarah Shaw

Dr Sarah Shaw Sarah.Shaw@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr John Toner

Dr John Toner John.Toner@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sports Coaching and Performance