Skip to main content

Under travelling skies: Departures from Larkin

Forshaw, Cliff


Cliff Forshaw


Cliff Forshaw


Anthology of poetry, prose and artwork by the Humber Writers in response to Larkin's Hull. Winner Larkin25 Words Award 2011-12. Contributors include Mary Aherne, James Booth, Ray French, Kath McKay, Christopher Reid, Carol Rumens, Maurice Rutherford, Malcolm Watson, David Wheatley. Also 25 min. film by Cliff Forshaw on DVD, featuring poems from the anthology.

Book Type Edited Book
Publication Date 2012
Publisher Kingston Press
Peer Reviewed Not Peer Reviewed
Book Title Under Travelling Skies: Departures from Larkin
ISBN 978-1-90203-919-0
APA6 Citation C. Forshaw (Ed.), (2011). Under travelling skies: Departures from Larkin

Downloadable Citations