Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

All People (756)

Mr Baseer Ahmad Baseer.Ahmad@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence

Profile image of Dr Josh Ahmed

Dr Josh Ahmed J.Ahmed@hull.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Profile image of Dr Zeeshan Ali

Dr Zeeshan Ali Z.Ali@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Quantitative Criminology

Profile image of Dr Louis Allott

Dr Louis Allott Louis.Allott@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Translational Radiopharmaceutics

Profile image of Dr David Allsup

Dr David Allsup D.J.Allsup@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Haematology and Honorary Consultant

Profile image of Mr Peter Andrews

Mr Peter Andrews P.Andrews@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Digital & Social Media Marketing | Strategic Partnership Director