Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Jon Bolland

Dr Jon Bolland J.Bolland@hull.ac.uk
Post Doctoral Research Assistant

 David Bond

David Bond D.Bond@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director: Geology

Dr James Bray

Dr James Bray J.Bray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Nutrition & Physiology

Dr Julie Brierley

Dr Julie Brierley J.Brierley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director PGCE with QTS (3-7 & 5-11)

Ms Laura Broddle

Ms Laura Broddle L.Broddle@hull.ac.uk
Foundation Teaching Fellow in Mathematics

Dr Ed Brookes

Dr Ed Brookes E.Brookes@hull.ac.uk
Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Mr Lee Brown

Mr Lee Brown Lee.Brown@hull.ac.uk
Head of Faculty Operations, Faculty of Health Sciences