University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mrs Kate Bowers K.Bowers@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Learning and Teaching

Profile Image

Mrs Sue Boyes S.J.Boyes@hull.ac.uk
Senior Marine Policy Researcher, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies (IECS)

Professor Ross Boyle R.W.Boyle@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Biological Chemistry/ Module Coordinator for Biological Macromolecules/ Biological Safety and Genetic Modifications Committee Member

Dr James Bray J.Bray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Nutrition

Mrs Julie Brierley J.Brierley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director PGCE Early Years (3-7 years)

Mrs Thamara Bulmer T.Bulmer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Program Director, BA Early Childhood Studies