University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Bhumitra Chakma B.Chakma@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Director of the South Asia Project and Programme Director for BA Politics and International Relations

Mr Tony Chambers Anthony.Chambers@hull.ac.uk
Practice Learning Educator and Mobility and Placement Coordinator SHSW

Dr Siri Chongchitnan S.Chongchitnan@hull.ac.uk
Director of Studies for Mathematics, Senior Lecturer

Ms Nicky Clark N.J.Clark@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife for Education, Subject Head of Midwifery and Child, and Deputy Admissions Tutor

Christopher Clarke C.Clarke@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer (research) and Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Dr Suzanne Clisby S.M.Clisby@hull.ac.uk
Postgraduate Director of Gender Studies/ Coordinator of MA Women's and Gender Studies (GEMMA)