Skip to main content

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Ms Nicky Clark N.J.Clark@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Lead Midwife for Education, Subject Head of Midwifery and Child, and Deputy Admissions Tutor

Christopher Clarke C.Clarke@hull.ac.uk
Clinical Lecturer (research) and Consultant Clinical Psychologist

Mr Robert Consoli R.Consoli@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media/ Programme Leader, BA Digital Design

Dr Joe Cook Joanne.Cook@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Organisational Behaviour/Human Resources Management

Dr Karin Cooper Karin.Cooper@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/Head of Department for Psychological Health, Wellbeing and Social Work

Dr Lesley Coote L.A.Coote@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, Combined Honours (English)