University of Hull logo

Dr Lesley Coote L.A.Coote@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Programme Director, Combined Honours (English)

Dr Fernando Correia F.Correia@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer of Sustainable Business Management/ Programme Director of BA Business Management portfolio

Dr Alessandro Creazza A.Creazza@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of UK Recruitment and Partnerships

Mrs Debbie Crickmore D.J.Crickmore@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Learning Disability and Programme Director for BSc Nursing (Learning Disability)

Dr Peter Cserne P.Cserne@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Law Research Lead

Mr Nick Cutts N.D.Cutts@hull.ac.uk
Deputy Director, Institute of Estuarine & Coastal Studies (IECS)

Mr Paul Dearey H.P.Dearey@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Religion/ Athena SWAN lead in School of Education and Social Sciences/ Senior Tutor (FACE)