Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Mr Wayne Williams W.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Associate Dean (Student Experience)

Dr Rebecca Williams

Dr Rebecca Williams Rebecca.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer; Associate Dean for Student Experience

Miss Rhona Williams Rhona.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Member of Athena SWAN for the Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr Emma Wolverson E.Wolverson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Ageing and Dementia. MSc Dementia programme co-director.

Mr Dan Wray Daniel.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Primary Education

Dr Jane Wray

Dr Jane Wray J.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research, Senior Lecturer in Nursing

Mr David Wright D.F.Wright@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Children's Nursing / Admissions Tutor

Professor Rudi Wurzel

Professor Rudi Wurzel R.K.Wurzel@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Comparative European Politics and Jean Monnet Chair in European Union Studies.

Dr Catherine Wynne C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Postgraduate Taught (English subject group) / Ambassador for the School of Arts FACE Employee Experience