University of Hull logo

Browse


A-Z Surname

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr Leonardo Bottaci L.Bottaci@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Computer Science Software Engineering and Software Development

Mrs Kate Bowers K.Bowers@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Director of Learning and Teaching

Profile Image

Mrs Sue Boyes S.J.Boyes@hull.ac.uk
Senior Marine Policy Researcher, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies (IECS)

Professor Ross Boyle R.W.Boyle@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Biological Chemistry/ Module Coordinator for Biological Macromolecules/ Biological Safety and Genetic Modifications Committee Member

Dr James Bray J.Bray@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Nutrition

Dr Julie Brierley J.Brierley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director PGCE with QTS (3-7 & 5-11)