Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Ruth Butler

Dr Ruth Butler R.E.Butler@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Applied Social Research

Dr Adam Calverley

Dr Adam Calverley A.Calverley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice

Dr Denise Carter

Dr Denise Carter D.M.Carter@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Department of Criminology and Sociology, and Director of Hong Kong CriminologyProgrammes

Dr Simon Green

Dr Simon Green S.T.Green@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Criminology & Victimology / Associate Dean for Research & Enterprise

Dr Wendy Laverick

Dr Wendy Laverick W.E.Laverick@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Criminology and Policing

Dr Alexander Ornella

Dr Alexander Ornella A.Ornella@hull.ac.uk
Programme Director for Sociology, Senior Lecturer in Religion

Dr Bev Orton B.Orton@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Criminology and Sociology/ Academic Contact for Collaborative Provision

Dr Mick Wilkinson

Dr Mick Wilkinson M.D.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Modern Slavery, Criminology & Social Justice