University of Hull logo

Mrs Thamara Bulmer T.Bulmer@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Program Director, BA Early Childhood Studies

Mrs Sarah Donkin S.Donkin@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Childhood Studies

Mr Geoff Gibson G.F.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in TESOL, Team Leader EFL / TESOL

Dr Max Hope Max.Hope@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Social Inclusion

Dr Sarah James S.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education, Programme Director, BA (Hons) Education Studies, and BA (Hons) Education Studies, Social Inclusion and Special Needs

Dr Fiona James F.James@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ Chair of the Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education Ethics Committee

Dr Lisa Jones L.M.Jones@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education/ PGR Coordinator (Education)

Mr Ray Kirtley R.Kirtley@hull.ac.uk
Academic Specialist in Education Studies/ RA Newton Fund Vietnam Project/ Co-ordinator of the Erasmus + project, Girls into Global STEM

Mrs Kerrie Lee Kerrie.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Education and Programme Director for BA Early Childhood Education and Care (Top up), and FdA Childhood Studies / FEd Early Childhood Studies