University of Hull logo

Dr Cornelia Beyer C.Beyer@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Deputy Director for the Centre for Security Studies

Dr Bhumitra Chakma B.Chakma@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Director of the South Asia Project and Programme Director for BA Politics and International Relations

Dr Simon Lee S.D.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Faculty Ethics Committee

Dr David Lonsdale D.Lonsdale@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA War and Security Studies/ Programme Director, MA Strategy and International Security

Dr Chris Martin Christopher.Martin@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Head of Subject Group (Politics)

Mr Justin Morris J.C.Morris@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Mr Wayne Williams W.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer/ Associate Dean (Student Experience)