Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr James Aston J.Aston@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director for Film Studies

Mr Robert Consoli R.Consoli@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media/ Programme Leader, BA Digital Design

Mr Jason Hayhurst

Mr Jason Hayhurst J.Hayhurst@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Digital Media and Subject Lead for Screen

Mr Stuart Lilford

Mr Stuart Lilford S.Lilford@hull.ac.uk
Programme Coordinator & Lecturer in Game Design

Mr Gary Mitchell Gary.Mitchell@hull.ac.uk
Technical Resource Manager for the Screen subject area

Dr James Zborowski

Dr James Zborowski J.Zborowski@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film and Television Studies