Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

All People (29)

Profile image of Miss Kady Railton

Miss Kady Railton K.Railton@hull.ac.uk
Portfolio Tutor - Nursing Associate Apprenticeship Programme

Profile image of Professor Carl Redshaw

Professor Carl Redshaw C.Redshaw@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry and REF Lead for Chemistry

Profile image of Dr Lisa Revell

Dr Lisa Revell Lisa.Revell@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Social Work / Director of Student Experience

Profile image of Dr Alex Richings

Dr Alex Richings A.J.Richings@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Data Science, Artificial Intelligence and Modelling

Profile image of Dr Alex Riley

Dr Alex Riley A.L.Riley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Environmental Science

Profile image of Dr Igor Rizaev

Dr Igor Rizaev I.G.Rizaev@hull.ac.uk
Research Associate in Machine Learning and Offshore Renewable Energy

Profile image of Ms Helen Roberts

Ms Helen Roberts Helen.Roberts@hull.ac.uk
Patient and Public Involvement Coordinator