Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Evolving a Circular Plastics Economy

People Involved

Dr Victoria-Sophie Osburg V.Osburg@hull.ac.uk

Professor Rudi Wurzel

Professor Rudi Wurzel R.K.Wurzel@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Comparative European Politics and Jean Monnet Chair in European Union Studies.

Dr Nishikant Mishra Nishikant.Mishra@hull.ac.uk
Professor/ Head of Management Systems Subject Group

Professor Carl Redshaw

Professor Carl Redshaw C.Redshaw@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry and REF Lead for Chemistry

Dr Will Mayes

Dr Will Mayes W.Mayes@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Environmental Science

Dr Vicky Skoulou

Dr Vicky Skoulou V.Skoulou@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research in Chemical Engineering ; Senior Lecturer (Assoc. Prof.) in Chemical Engineering-Bioenergy ; PI of the B3: Biomass Waste- BioenergH2- Biochars Challenge Group of PGRs and PDRAs

Dr Sharif Zein

Dr Sharif Zein S.H.Zein@hull.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Research, Chemical Engineering Department

Project Description

Project website: http://circularplastics.hull.ac.uk/

Status Project Live
Funder(s) Engineering & Physical Sciences Research Council
Value £938,304.00
Project Dates Jan 1, 2019 - Dec 31, 2020
Partner Organisations WM Morrison Supermarkets Plc
Marketing Humber delivered by Bondholders
Hull City Council
The Deep
Humber Nature Partnership
Garthwest Ltd
Chartered Institutes of Wastes Management
National Aquaculture Centre
Waitrose & Partners
The Global Biotechnology Tr

You might also like