Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Mrs Catherine Lillie

Mrs Catherine Lillie C.Lillie@hull.ac.uk
Teaching Enhancement Advisor (Scholarship of Teaching and Learning)

Dr Shuyue Lin

Dr Shuyue Lin S.Lin@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Professor Michael Lind M.J.Lind@hull.ac.uk
Foundation Professor of Oncology/ Head of the Joint Centre for Cancer Studies

Dr Jennifer Loke J.Loke@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer / Programme Director (Dual Award in BSc in Nursing Science)

Dr David Lonsdale

Dr David Lonsdale D.Lonsdale@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Programme Director, BA War Studies/ Programme Director, MA Strategy and International Security

Professor Mark Lorch

Professor Mark Lorch M.Lorch@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Public Engagement and Science Communication. Head of Department for Chemistry, Biochemistry and Chemical Engineering