Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Adam Calverley

Dr Adam Calverley A.Calverley@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Criminology and Criminal Justice

Dr Amanda Capern

Dr Amanda Capern A.L.Capern@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Early Modern Women's History

Dr Jo Metcalf

Dr Jo Metcalf J.Metcalf@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in American Studies & Criminology

Dr Stewart Mottram

Dr Stewart Mottram S.Mottram@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research, School of Humanities, and Reader in English

Dr Sabine Vanacker

Dr Sabine Vanacker S.A.Vanacker@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Assessments Co-ordinator, English / Exchange Students Co-ordinator, English

Dr Catherine Wynne

Dr Catherine Wynne C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk
Reader in Victorian and Early Twentieth-Century Literature and Visual Culture