Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Moira Graham M.Graham2@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Public Health / Graduate Research Director in the School of Health and Social Work

Dr Andrea Hilton

Dr Andrea Hilton A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Programme director, Non-Medical Prescribing

Dr Gloria Likupe

Dr Gloria Likupe G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer and Researcher in Healthcare/ Chairperson of School Athena Swan group

Professor Esme Moniz-Cook E.D.Moniz-Cook@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Clinical Psychology of Ageing and Dementia Care Research/ Dementia Research Work Group Lead

Dr Emma Wolverson E.Wolverson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Ageing and Dementia. MSc Dementia programme co-director.

Dr Jane Wray

Dr Jane Wray J.Wray@hull.ac.uk
Director of Research, Senior Lecturer in Nursing