Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Professor Mike Elliott Mike.Elliott@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Estuarine and Coastal Sciences/ Research Professor, Institute of Estuarine and Coastal Studies

Dr James Gilbert

Dr James Gilbert James.Gilbert@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Zoology/ Deputy Programme Leader, Zoology

Dr Bernd Haenfling B.Haenfling@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer/ Chair of the Evolutionary Biology Group (EvoHull)

Dr Jon Harvey

Dr Jon Harvey J.P.Harvey@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fisheries Science

Dr Dom Henri

Dr Dom Henri D.Henri@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer, Director of Studies

Dr Magnus Johnson

Dr Magnus Johnson M.Johnson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Marine Science