Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Josh Ahmed

Dr Josh Ahmed J.Ahmed@hull.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr Anne Baar A.Baar@hull.ac.uk
Post-doctoral Research Associate

Ms Pip Betts

Ms Pip Betts Pip.Betts@hull.ac.uk
Project Manager - Flood Resilience Innovation Centre

Dr Ed Brookes

Dr Ed Brookes E.Brookes@hull.ac.uk
Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Dr Steven Forrest

Dr Steven Forrest S.A.Forrest@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Flood Resilience and Sustainable Transformations

Dr Julie Hope

Dr Julie Hope J.A.Hope@hull.ac.uk
Post Doctoral Research Assistant

 Hannah Marsden

Hannah Marsden h.marsden-2015@hull.ac.uk
PhD student in chemical engineering

Dr Stuart McLelland

Dr Stuart McLelland S.J.McLelland@hull.ac.uk
Deputy Director of the Energy and Environment Institute