Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Profile image of Dr Kate Donnan

Dr Kate Donnan K.J.Donnan@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Psychology

Dr Laura Gale Laura.Gale@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Coaching and Performance

Profile image of Dr Steve Hayes

Dr Steve Hayes S.Hayes@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Biomechanics & Strength and Conditioning

Profile image of Dr James Hobkirk

Dr James Hobkirk J.Hobkirk@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Physiology & Pathophysiology & Honorary Medical Scientist

Profile image of Mr Colin Johnson

Mr Colin Johnson C.J.Johnson@hull.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer and Director of Student Success

Profile image of Professor Adam Nicholls

Professor Adam Nicholls A.Nicholls@hull.ac.uk
Professor of Psychology/ Leader of the Sport Psychology and Coaching Group

Profile image of Dr Ben Oliver

Dr Ben Oliver B.Oliver@hull.ac.uk
Lecturer in Sport Rehabilitation

Profile image of Professor John Saxton

Professor John Saxton John.Saxton@hull.ac.uk
Professor in Clinical Exercise Physiology and Acting Head of School

Profile image of Mrs Lois Smith

Mrs Lois Smith Lois.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Director of Studies - Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Science